When you are marked by the school office in the school’s student management system as “Left” you will lose access to your school Google and Microsoft accounts – so all of your work. You need to plan in advance if you wish to keep a copy of all this work. The following documents will provide you with some information on how to retain and transfer electronically stored work.
Note 1: this information maybe out of date so use the internet for more information – or if any of you have some good advice that you want to share with other students let us know and we will publish it here.
Note 2: when you are marked as left you lose access to your work however the accounts are not delete so we still retain access to it all – it is not deleted. So if you really need something that you did not copy let us know and we will assist you.